Kontaktmöglichkeiten Dominion GmbH
Ansprechpartner
Anfahrt
Kontakt > Ansprechpartner

Our contact persons are looking forward to hearing from you:Our contact persons are looking forward to hearing from you:Our contact persons are looking forward to hearing from you:

Name:

Gerd Wollgarten

Funktion:

Geschäftsführer

E-Mail:

gerd.wollgarten@dominion-gmbh.de

Tel:

+49-2204-9480-10

Mobil:

+49-160 5 333 923



Name:

Gottfried Bretthauer

Funktion:

Logistik

E-Mail:

gottfried.bretthauer@dominion-gmbh.de

Tel:

+49-2204-9480-20

Mobil:

+49-160 7423173



Name:

Helene Dick

Funktion:

Buchhaltung/Abwicklung

E-Mail:

helene.dick@dominion-gmbh.de

Tel:

+49-2204-9480-75

Mobil:

-



Name:

Vadim Butkeyev

Funktion:

Verkauf/Abwicklung

E-Mail:

vadim.butkeyev@dominion-gmbh.de

Tel:

+49-2204-9480-70

Mobil:

-



Name:

Liudmila Saar

Funktion:

Verkauf/Abwicklung

E-Mail:

liudmila.saar@dominion-gmbh.de

Tel:

+49-2204-9480-30

Mobil:

-



Name:

Claudia Ibrom 

Funktion:

Verkauf/Abwicklung

E-Mail:

claudia.ibrom@dominion-gmbh.de

Tel:

+49-2204-9480-55

Mobil:

-



Name:

Daniela Biehler

Funktion:

Verkauf/Abwicklung

E-Mail:

daniela.biehler@dominion-gmbh.de

Tel:

+49-2204-9480-65

Mobil:

-



Name:

Lilia Weimann

Funktion:

Verkauf/Abwicklung

E-Mail:

lilia.weimann@dominion-gmbh.de

Tel:

+49-2204-9480-60

Mobil:

+49 175 4329793



Name:

Martina Böcker

Funktion:

Verkauf/Abwicklung

E-Mail:

martina.boecker@dominion-gmbh.de

Tel:

+49-2204-9480-50

Mobil:

-




Copyright Dominion GmbH Kontakt | Impressum/DisclaimerAGBDatenschutzerklärung















s